Dorp Logo.jpg

CONTACT US

Nick Dreyer

CEO

+27 (82) 852 6995

nick@dorp.africa

"Supreme Leader"

Nic Latouf

CMO

+27 (83) 258 2904

nic@dorp.africa

"The Story Man"

Driekie Zondagh

COO

+27 (79) 894 2101

driekie@dorp.africa

 

"Excel Queen"

Ross Zondagh

MD

+27 (82) 923 7834

ross@dorp.africa

"The IT Guy"

Anna Greenfield

Head of Content Marketing

+27 (82) 658 1405

anna@dorp.africa

"HSHTOB"

Jordan Tanner

DC Manager

+27 (84) 332 6322   Whatsapp ONLY 

jordan@dorp.africa

"Non - Stop"

Jarrett Lang

National Sales (Veldskoen + Plakkie)

+27 (78) 236 3780

jarrett@dorp.africa

"Workaholic"

Brandon Crawley

National Sales (Veldskoen + Plakkie)

+27 (81) 570 9971

brandon@dorp.africa

"Captain My Captain"

Cassandra Wearne

Customer Service Administrator

+27 (76) 812 6246  Whatsapp ONLY 

hello@dorp.africa

"Shoedog..."

Nikita Dixon

Senior Sales and Financial Administrator

 

nikita@dorp.africa

"NHT - No Hugs Thanks"

Brandon Daniels

Graphic Designer 

bd@dorp.africa

"Any-time"

Nakita Harris

Warehouse Assistant

nakita@dorp.africa

"Smiley"

Cleo Lourens

Digital Analytics (Intern) 

cleo@dorp.africa

"Clicks"

Vuyokazi Mlondolzi

Picker and Packer

vuyo@dorp.africa

"Super Woman"